Honorary Members

Welcome to the Honorary Members page! To view more information on each of the members, select the name below.


D.D. LaPointe

Lance Taylor

Joe Tingley

Ted G. Theodore

T. Lyle Taylor*

John Stewart*

David “Burt” Slemmons*

David Shaddrick

Ralph Roberts*

Jonathan G. Price

Keith Papke*

John Livermore*

Edmond Lawrence*

Larry Larson (2006)*

Victor E. Kral*

William P. Johnston*

Robert C. Horton*

Larry Garside

Peter F. Galli (2008)*

Del Flint*

Lance Eklund

Jean Cline

Douglas Cook*

Lyle F. Campbell*

Hal Bonham Jr.*

See all Honorary Members